## **Minutes**

Audit Committee 14 May 2009 Meeting held at the Civic Centre, Uxbridge



Published on: 18 May 2009 Come into effect on: Immediately

	<b>Committee Members Present:</b> George Cooper, Tony Eginton, Elizabeth Kemp and Mary O'Connor.	
	Independent Members Present: Mr John Morley.	
	<b>Officers Present:</b> Lloyd White and Nikki Stubbs.	
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN	
	<b>Resolved –</b> That Mr John Morley be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.	
	Meeting closed at: 9.21pm Next meeting: 29 June 2009	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Khalid Ahmed on 01895 250833. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.